1. Welcome to Bombtown (Version 1)
2. Welcome to Bombtown (Version 2)
3. Dust to Dust
4. The Sound of Silence (Simon & Garfunkel cover)
5. White Star

Produced by HEMI
Recorded at Farview Recording, St. Charles, IL
October, 2008

Last recording to feature Erik Alvarez

Dust to Dust would later be released on the 2014 album Undivided Intentions. Welcome to Bombtown, to date, has only been officially released on the live album, The Chosen Ones: Live in the Fire.

HEMI 2007 Lineup

Trent Zuberi - Lead Vocals & Bass Guitar
Erik Alvarez - Lead Guitar
Kat Klueppel - Rhythm Guitar & Backing Vocals
Mike "Guppy" Cieplik - Drums & Percussion

SongKickReverbNationSpirit of MetalCDbaby border=

©2022 HEMI Music Productions / Leash Records